AKA Shares ‘Bhovamania’ EP Tracklist

Back in August, we got a first glimpse of the solid news about that new Bhovamania EP that AKA teased and Saturday morning we got a tracklist showcase from the Supa Mega himself. In the picture post, AKA showed that this new body of work will be made out of 13 tracks in total according to the numbering but what’s interesting is how some songs are group into certain categories. If you look above on the picture you’ll see three groupings, HEART, MIND & SOUL… This clearly depicts certain song narratives and energies as songs such as ‘Energy’ & ‘Monuments’ fall under the “HEART’ category, whereas ‘Python’ falls under “MIND”. We still don’t have an official date yet for the release but this update surely hints at a possible “coming soon” date.

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events