Nasty C’s #ZuluManWithSomePower Album Drops This Month

Nasty C’s new #ZuluManWithSomePower will finally be dropping this month. This news came after he shared the album’s artwork via a puzzle that fans had to complete to see. Besides the artwork, he did post a message on the social that confirms the August drop date and official artwork. The pre-save option has also revealed the tracklist which showcased 20 tracks in total and features from the likes of T.I., Rowlene, Tellaman, Lil Gotit, Lil Keed, and Ari Lennox.

The album is expected to drop Friday, August 28 by the way.

Nasty also dropped off new visuals for his ‘Palm Trees’ song that will appear on his new album but also appears his collaborative ZULU mixtape as a snippet. The visuals are quite crazy in terms of delivery and effects, as we see Nasty perform in a variety of trippy scenes. It gives off Afrocentric vibes with the patterns, dancing, and energy.

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events