Okmalumkoolkat Shares A Tracklist For His upcoming EP [Read]

The “spovington” rapper known as Okmalumkoolkat recently shared the release date for his brand new EP called Bhlomington and his fans were very excited to hear about it. The announced release date was May 22nd, but then the fans did not know how long the project was going to be or are there any features on this new EP? Last night those questions were answered, and the highly anticipated EP called Bhlomington has a tracklist of 6 songs, with a feature from the “North God” himself Da Les.


View this post on Instagram


#bhlomingtonep tracklist reminder ⏰ #okmalumkoolkat #spovagang #spova #sjambokstudios #thespovingtons👟💨

A post shared by Amalobolo Short Film (@okmalumkoolkat) on