New MsSupa #DistancedEP Dropping Today

After dropping off her ‘Dintsang’ record, MsSupa is ready to unleash her brand new EP this morning called Distanced. Majority Produced by Beat Mochini and Cyrus Beatz (Bathini), this EP carries 6 tracks in total and has a feature list including the likes of Moozlie, Gigi LaMayne, Nelz, Dumisile Manana & Nandile.

Listen below: