Listen To Pdot O’s New ‘Cold Waters (Love Eternal)’ Album

Last week Pdot O dropped off disc 2 of Cold Waters that is officially called Cold Waters (Love Eternal).  This new drop comes through with about 12 offerings in total and features the likes of Fuego Phoenix, Blaklez, Jacqueline,  Don Trozo, RAE.Chil, Tyrone, and Angie Santana. Disc 1 of Cold Waters had about 17 tracks and adding this makes the total to 29 full tracks for the whole experience which is crazy.

Listen below:

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events