New Stogie T ‘The Empire Of Sheep’ Deluxe Unmasked Dropping Friday

Last November Stogie T dropped off his EP titled The Empire Of Sheep which is an EP that consists of eight tracks and this Friday he’ll be dropping an extension of that titled The Empire Of Sheep Deluxe Unmmasked which will add on an additional 3 tracks. The original version has features from Ason, Brittney Melvin, and Lucille Slade but now we’ll be hearing out Nasty C, Boity, Ziyon, Nadia Nakai and Haddy Hacks on the new records. Dropping Friday.


Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events