Listen To The ‘Knight Church: The All Knight Prayer’ EP

Knight Church EP, is a collaborative EP between Pretoria based artists Killer Millz, Canna Coast, Xialbo, Sauce Ivy,
Lisoblack & Darren Marais released under hierarchy management. This EP is said to serve as a teaser to what all the artists are yet to drop on their own upcoming projects. From ‘Knight Church Assembly’ which carries verses & flows
that are served on a banging beat to so be it that is uplifting.

Listen below: