pH Raw X’s New ‘SENSE EXPERIENCE & EKEYOTO’ Album Out Now [Listen]

pH Raw X’s new SENSE EXPERIENCE & EKETOTO album finally dropped last week and its safe to say that this will definitely be one of the most unique drops of 2020. The album comes in with about 14 tracks in total ad features the likes of Riky Rick, Una Rams, Sho Madjozi, Ricco, J Molley, Berita & Ootz the Afronaut. From track one we get transported into a special sonic experience that will be understood through immersion rather than text. pH has really delivered a fresh body of work  with this one which fans with different taste pallets can appreciate.

Listen below: