Now to help celebrate the release of the highly anticipated film Bad Boys For Life movie, We The Best and Epic Records have just shared a new 10-track soundtrack for the film. This new album features the likes of Meek Mill, Farruko, City Girls, The Black Eyed Pease, J Balvin, Rick Ross, Bryson Tiller, DJ Durel, Quavo, Rich The Kid, Nicky Jam, Daddy Yankee, Pitbull, Lil Jon, Buju Banton, and Jaden.

Listen below: