Kanye West ‘Jesus Is King’ Finally Dropped [Listen]

Jesus Is King has finally arrived, after months of delay. The tracklist consists of eleven songs in total with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Clipse, Kenny G, Fred Hammond, Ant Clemons, and of course, the Sunday Service choir. Kanye West took to Twitter hours before the album was supposed to drop to announce that it was going to be pushed back to fix a few mixes. After it was turned in at 4 a.m. last Friday, it has finally popped up across streaming services.

Listen below:


Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events