FKA Twigs Drops Tracklist & Cover Art For Upcoming ‘MAGDALENE’ Album

English singer/songwriter FKA Twigs is ready to drop her new album on the 25th of October called MAGDALENE which is the follow up to her 2014 project, LP1. FKA recently shared the official cover image of the album which was created by Matthew Stone and is a distorted portrait of FKA. “I never thought heartbreak could be so all-encompassing,” FKA twigs said of her new release on Complex.

“I never thought my body could stop working to the point that I couldn’t express myself physically in the ways that I have always loved and found so much solace. I have always practiced my way into being the best I could be, but I couldn’t do that this time. I was left with no option but to tear every process down.” – FKA Twigs

She also shared the full tracklist which you can view below:


  1. “thousand eyes”
  2. “home with you”
  3. “sad day”
  4. “holy terrain” f/ Future
  5. “mary magdalene”
  6. “fallen alien”
  7. “mirrored heart”
  8. “daybed”
  9. “cellophane”

She also dropped of a new single called ‘Holy Terrain’ featuring Future along with a video which you can view below too: