A$AP Ferg Set To Drop His New Project ‘Floor Seats’ This Friday

A$AP Ferg just announced that his new tape Floor Seats, which will contain nine new songs, is coming out this week. Floor Seats will be out on August 16 and it’s set to include appearances from A$AP Rocky, the City Girls, and others. Previously previewed songs ‘Wam,’ ‘Wigs,’ ‘Pups,’ and more will be included on the tracklist, which does not list any featured artists. Considering the fact that his credits have been hidden, the element of surprise is in effect right now.


Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events