Burna Boy, WizKid, Busiswa, Moonchild Sanelly, Burna & More Revealed As Features On Beyoncé’s New ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ Album

The whole African continent has been going wild it was revealed that the likes Moonchild Sanelly, Busiswa, Burna Boy, WizKid and more will feature on Beyoncé’s new 14 tracks album called The Lion King: The Gift.  Alongside the mentioned African features above other artists such as Tekno, Yemi Alade, Mr. Eazi, and Tiwa Savage are also featured. This album also includes contributions from Jay-Z, Kendrick Lamar, Childish Gambino, Pharrell, and more.

Itw as executively produced by Beyoncé herself and will be dropping this Friday, 19 July 2019.

Peep the official tracklist below:

1. Beyoncé – Bigger
2. Beyoncé – Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)
3. Tekno / Yemi Alade, Mr. Eazi – Don’t Jealous Me
4. Burna Boy – Ja Ara E
5. Beyoncé, Kendrick Lamar – The Nile
6. Beyoncé, JAY-Z, Childish Gambino – Mood 4 Eva
7. Salatiel, Pharrell, Beyoncé – Water
8. Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN, WizKid, Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl
9. Tiwa Savage, Mr. Eazi – Keys to the Kingdom
10. Beyoncé – Otherside
11. Beyoncé, Shatta Wale – Already
12. Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, Moonchild Sanelly – My Power
13. 070 Shake, Jessie Reyez – Scar
14. Beyoncé – Spirit