Chris Brown’s latest project Indigo and ninth studio album has finally dropped today. The 32 track project includes features from the likes of Nicki Minaj, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Juicy J, Juvenile, Tyga, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Gunna, Drake, Ink, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, and Tank. The album has a variety of sonic offerings that range from R&B, dance to hip hop, and dance which is no surprise considering how much of an artist Chris is. Indigo was definitely worth the wait if you are a huge Chris Brown fan or not…

chris brown Chris Brown Drops New 32 Track ‘Indigo’ Album Ft. Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, H.E.R & More [Listen] D BuTF8UYAAfffDListen below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.