B3nchMarQ Drop ‘Aspen 2’ Album Cover/Tracklist Plus New ‘Hyperbolic Chamber’ Joint Ft. Flame [Listen]

B3nchMarQ have just shared the official artwork and track-list for their new album Aspen 2 . This new body of work is set to drop on the 5th of July and it carries about 12 tracks in total with features from the likes of Zoocci Coke Dope, DJ Sumbody, Thebe, Priddy Ugly, 3TW01, Flame, and Blaklez. Along with this news, they shared a new song off the album called ‘Hyperbolic Chamber’ featuring Flame which you can listen to below.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events