N’Veigh Drops New #PeanutButter Album [Listen]

After surprisingly announcing the release of his new album called Peanut Butter, N’Veigh has kept his promised an dropped off the new new today. This is the follow up to his surprise EP No Pineapples On My Pizza that dropped late last year. This new album has about 13 tracks in total and carries features from the likes of AB Crazy, Ginger Trill, Delite, Holy and many more. The whole album’s delivery is a mixture of hard raps and soulful songs that spit out different narrations that one can relate to.

Listen below:

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events