Future Shares New ‘The WIZRD’ Album Tracklist & Features

Future is getting ready to drop off his new solo album called The Wizard. He has already revealed that the project will carry about 20 songs, but now he has finally given us the full tracklist and features to check out. From his post we can see that The WIZRD only has three features on it, Young Thug, Gunna and Travis Scott. The WIZRD also includes the two previously released singles, ‘Crushed Up’ and ‘Jumpin On A Jet’.

Peep below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events