Listen To Swizz Beatz’s New ‘Poison’ Album

Last week Swizz Beatz finally dropped his new album called Poison. The album has been in the works for months and consists of a long list of artists lacing their talents on Swizz’s production. The album carries 10 tracks in total and boasts appearances from the likes of Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T, Young Thung, Jim Jones, French Montana, 2 Chainz, and more. Somehow.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events