Metro Boomin Drops New ‘Not All Heroes Wear Capes’ Album

After Metro Boomin announced his retirement many were shocked at his decision but now it seems like he is back. The super producer has just dropped off a new album called Not All Heroes Wear Capes that carries about 13 tracks in total and features the likes of Drake, Gunna, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Offset, Kodak Black, and many more. Metro announced the project only a day before it was set to drop and nobody seems to be complaining.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events