Young Thug Drops New ‘On The Rvn’ EP [Listen]

Young Thug has just released his latest EP called On the Rvn. The project has about 6 tracks in total and features Elton John, Jaden Smith, 6lack, and more. Young Thug actually teased the EP’s release on his Twitter account early September. This project is the follow-up to his previous LP, Slime Language which dropped August 17th. 

Listen below: