Listen To Moozlie’s ‘Victory’ Debut Album

Moozlie has finally dropped her debut album Victory today as promised. The album consists of 14 in total and features the likes of Da L.E.S, Rouge, Gemini Major, Tribal, AKA, Yanga, Youngsta CPT, Reason, Baby Face Dean and Kid X. After hosting a listening session not so long ago, this album really showcases Moozlie’s artistic growth  which really has to be commended especially after the backlash she received during her entry into the game.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events