Connect with us

A-Reece Shares New ‘F*ck You’ Joint [Listen]

a-reece A-Reece Shares New ‘F*ck You’ Joint [Listen] DlHze9LW4AMV0d4


A-Reece Shares New ‘F*ck You’ Joint [Listen]

A-Reece and the squad have been busy with their new project called Thanks For Nothing that carry about 12 tracks according to the teasers they’ve been dropping. As the wait continues, A-Reece just dropped of a barely 2 minute long song called ‘F*ck You’ that finds him talking about his love life which isn’t listed on the TFN tracklist. The song was produced by Mash Beatz and has gotten fans wanting more.

Listen below:


More in news


Popular posts



Subscribe to Hype news via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

To Top