Listen To Joseph Philemon’s New ‘THE BREAK OF DAWN’ EP

New wave recording artist Joseph Philemon is currently making a name for himself in the music industry with his new 7 track EP titled The Break Of Dawn which features  Joshua The I Am & has production work from Zoocci Coke Dope. The EP includes elements of rock/punk, pop & indie music while the title of the EP comes from Joseph losing his confidence in himself & releasing music because of the roller-coaster journey of trying to becoming an established artist.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events