Listen To The Internet’s New ‘Hive Mind’ Album

If you don’t know The Internet released their brand new album, Hive Mind last week. This is the follow-up to their GRAMMY nominated debut album, Ego Death which consists of 13-tracks and is the combined efforts of lead singer Syd and outfit members Matt Martians, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith and Steve Lacy. The album has no additional guest features.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events