Young King J-Smash has finally dropped off his new highly anticipated EP called Rise Of A King today. The EP consists of about 8 tracks in total and carries features from the likes of A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope, Emtee, Kid Tini, Ginger Trill and more. The project is made-up of hits that really showcase J-Smash’s presence in the game and if this is the first project, imagine the following.]

j-smash J-Smash Drops New ‘Rise Of A King’ EP [Listen] Dh8AhUVXUAAfzMR

Listen below:

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.