Zakwe’s New ‘Cebisa’ Album Is Finally Here [Listen]

Zakwe’s new album called Cebisa has finally arrived today. The album carries an impressive 20 tracks in total and features the likes of Kwesta, Cassper Nyovest, HHP, Blaklez, Stogie T, Ma E, AB Crazy and many more. Since dropping that ‘Sebentini’ track, the expectations for the album reached a high and fans have been waiting for this one.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events