Spunky Galaxy Ready To Drop Two New Joints Today

New wave artist, Spunky Galaxy, is set to drop off another playlist today that is made up of two new songs. The playlist is titled “Milky Wave” and will consist of the songs called ‘Night Tale’ and ‘Jamie In Tokyo’. This playlist is the official follow-up to his previous “Pick Your Poison” playlist that carried the joints ‘All The Time & ‘ Not Today’