Kanye West Shared The Track Lists For Kid Cudi Joint Album & Pusha T’s ‘King Push’ Project

Kanye West updated fans on Twitter with the progress of his G.O.O.D Music artist albums by revealing the track list for his and Kid Cudi’s collaborative project Kids See Ghosts and Pusha T’s long-awaited King Push album. In a new video that finds Kanye working on a beat in the studio, we see several whiteboards placed in front of him, conveying the song titles for not only his album, but also his and Cudi’s upcoming project. Both projects are seven track long and Kanye’s one only has two song titles out now. Pusha’s appears to be done with eight tracks written out.

Watch below:

Kids See Ghost
1. Feel the Love
2. Kid See Ghost
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devils Watchin
7. Reborn

Pusha T’s King Push
1. If You Know U Know
2. Sociopath
3. Games We Play
4. Come Back Baby
5. Infrared
6. Hard Piano
7. How Do You Respond
8. Santaria

Kanye West
2. Extacy
3. Wouldn’t Leave


Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events