GATOR Drops New ‘Rollercoaster’ & ‘Live Fast Die Young’ Joints [Listen]

Young GATOR dropped off two new songs yesterday called ‘Rollercoaster’ and ‘Live Fast Die Young’. Rollercoaster’ features PatricKxxLee and finds the two going in hard on the trilogy beat while ‘Live Fast Die Young’ finds GATOR wasting no time reminding the game why they should sleep on him.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events