Connect with us

Listen To Flame’s New ‘Clouds’ EP

Listen To Flame’s New ‘Clouds’ EP c1

home feature

Listen To Flame’s New ‘Clouds’ EP

The Wrecking Crew’s Flame recently dropped is brand new Clouds EP. The project comes after some mentions of its coming and is made-out of an impressive 14 tracks in total with features from the likes of A-Reece, Da L.E.S, Rowlene, Ecco, Tkay, Zoocci Coke Dope and more. The songs brought forth here are a mixture of hard bangers and psychedelic offerings. A definite must-hear EP.

Listen To Flame’s New ‘Clouds’ EP DOr5zeRW0AElPBx

Listen below:

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in home feature


Popular posts



To Top