Have You Seen The New ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ N.E.R.D. Album Track-list?

You must’ve seen that over the weekend N.E.R.D. were sporting their recent collaboration with adidas during their headline performance of day 1 of ComplexCon and they performed their never-before-heard, self-titled comeback album No_One Ever Really Dies. They delievered an electrifying performance with cars, a light show and a sea of dancers and you can check out the rumored tracklist below because there is no word on the drop date yet.

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” featuring Rihanna
3. “Voilà” featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” featuring Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” featuring Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” featuring André 3000
10. “Lifting You” featuring Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events