21 Savage x Offset x Metro Boomin Drop New ‘Without Warning’ Album [Listen]

Offset, 21 Savage & Metro Boomin’ have decided to join forces and release a new surprise album called Without Warning. Laced with 10 tracks in total, this collab features guest appearances from Quavo & Travis Scott while production is handled entirely by ATL hitmaker Metro Boomin

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events