Skepta Drops New ‘Vicious’ Mixtape [Listen]

Skepta has just revealed the tracklist for his upcoming Vicious EP, and the six track project features the likes of A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B and the Section Boyz. Vicious marks SK’s first project in almost two years, since the release of his Konichiwa album.

Listen below:


Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events