Peep AB Crazy’s New ‘Blue Skies’ Album Tracklist

AB Crazy is about to drop a new album called Blue Skies on the 27th of October and he’s been teasing the drop all over social media. Last week he shared the official track list and it reveals that the album will be made-out of 10 tracks in total and feature the likes of Pdot O, The Fraternity, Gemi and Muzee. This will be the follow-up to his The Homcoming debut album.

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events