Wu-Tang Clan Drop New ‘The Saga Continues’ Album [Listen]

Wu-Tang Clan;s new album The Saga Continues is finally here and fans are excited about it. Made out of about 18 tracks in total, the album features guest appearances from fellow WU members Ghostface Killah, RZA, Method Man, Inspektah Deck, Raekwon, and longtime affiliate turned official member Cappadonna. Outside features include the late Sean Price, Redman, R-Mean, Hue Hef, Killa Priest, and Chris Rivers.

“For years, Math has had the idea of putting together a body of music using modern and legendary equipment such as ASR10 with vocal performances by Wu-Tang Clan members and other prominent MCs. With The Saga Continues he’s created a masterpiece. We at 36 Chambers ALC are honored to work with Mathematics and Wu-Tang Clan to put out a great piece of art.” – RZA

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events