Nirvana Nokwe Drops 3 New Magical Tracks With ‘The Travel Playlist’ [Listen]

Young magical soul singer, Nirvana Nokwe, has just dropped off 3 new tracks packaged on her ‘The Travel Playlist’. The bundle consists of songs called ‘Just A Flight Away’, ‘COME TO ME (Freestyle)’ and ‘Where Do We Go’. Here’s the thing, we’ve been preaching that she’s magic and here’s further proof.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events