Lil Wayne Just Dropped 4 New Tracks [Listen]

Lil Wayne has just surprised his fans by sharing four new songs. The tracks are ‘Magnolia’, ‘Loyalty’, ‘Mula Gang’ and a Young Jeezy collaboration called ‘Fireworks’. In a note on his Instagram, Lil Wayne also wrote: “Im STILL trying to fight for my Independence but today Im saying Fuk it and giving all my fans some new music! Thanks for being there and patiently waiting while I endure this fight.”

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events