Kanye West, KAYTRANADA, Quavo & More to Feature on Mary J. Blige’s New Album

Just after revealing the release date & album cover to her 13th studio album Strength Of A Woman, Mary J. Blige has also decided to reveal the official track-listing too. Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2014’s London Sessions will feature guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, Kaytranada, Missy Elliott, DJ Khaled, Quavo and more.

“This is one of my most powerful albums,”-  Mary J. Blige

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events