Checkout the Full Tracklist For The Fast & Furious 8 Movie Ft. Migos,Lil Uzi Vert, Post Malone and More

 A couple of months ago it was revealed that Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, & Quavo were going to be responsible for the theme song to the upcoming Fast & Furious 8 movie.Now Complex got an exclusive peep at the full star-studded tracklist.

Made-up of about 13 tracks, the tracklist includes features from the likes of Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Migos, Wiz Khalifa, G-Eazy, Post Malone, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Yachty, Kodak Black, Kehlani, PnB Rock & more. The lead single ‘Go Off’ with Lil Uzi, Travis Scott & Quavo is expected to be dropping tomorrow.


1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2)  Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events