Young Thug Drops New ‘Safe’ Joint [Listen/Watch]

Young Thug has just decided to drop off a new single & video called ‘Safe’. Produced by Wheezy, Rex Kudo & Leon Thomas, its still not clear if this drop is part of some project but its been speculated that ‘I Will Never Quit’ is the title of following single or project which is to be dropping soon.

Watch below: