Big Sean Showcases ‘I Decided’ Album Tracklist

Big Sean has shared the official tracklist for his upcoming fourth studio album I Decided. The album will consist of 14 tracks n total and will features guest appearances from the likes of Eminem, Jeremih, Migos, The-Dream, Twenty88, and Starrah. Big Sean previously spoke about featuring Eminem, which he said is going to be one memorable appearance.

“It kinda reminded me of why I am such an Eminem fan, and why I fell in love with Eminem’s work. The way he’s unique — he’s special … When he did this verse it brought that feeling right back to me. Like, this is like a brand new energy.” – Big Sean

The album is dropping this Friday.

View the full tracklist below: