Sketchy Bongo Drops ‘Unmasked’ Debut Album [Listen]

Super producer, Sketchy Bongo, has just dropped his debut album called Unmasked. The project is made up of about 14 tracks in total and features the likes of Shekhinah, WTF, Tresor, Aewon Wolf and a whole lot more. Sketchy is undoubtedly ahead with teh sonic and this new album is set to solidify his takeover in teh game. Unmasked is currently available on iTunes.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events