Listen To J.Cole’s New ‘False Prophets’ & ‘Everybody Dies’ Songs

J. Cole’s new ‘Everybody Dies’ and ‘False Prophets’ records are now available on iTunes and streaming platforms. ‘Everybody Dies’ makes use of the beat from A Tribe Called Quest’s ‘Lyrics to Go’ while ‘False Prophets’ makes use of Joey Bada$$’s ‘Waves’ instrumental.

Listen below:




Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events