Here Is Childish Gambino’s New ‘Awaken, My Love!’ Album Tracklist & Release Date

By now you should know that Childish Gambino’s next album, Awaken, is on the way. Well Gambino has officially confirmed the album’s title as well as its cover artwork, which actually had already been revealed in an episode of ‘Atlanta’. The album’s first song called ‘Me and Your Mama’, premiered on Beats 1 radio and Gambino has now made the album available for pre-order on his own website. The release date for the album is December 2.

Checkout the track list below:

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall
Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events