Maraza Reveals ‘BLIND’ Tracklist

Maraza has just shared the track list to his anticipated upcoming BLIND album. The album will be made-up of about 18 tracks in total and will feature the likes of Sabelo Soko, The Black Shoez, Buffalo Soulja, Aewon Wolf and more.  From the looks of it, this album is most definitely one to look out for..


Listen to Maraza’s latest ‘Where They At’ joint ft. Ginger Breadman x Summertime CANE below:

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events