Tweezy Shares The Official Tracklist For ‘Fuego’

Tweezy has just the official track-list for his upcoming Fuego project. So far we know that Fuego will be made-up of about 16 records in total and will feature the likes of Bringo, B1, Khuli Chana, Ice Prince and Victoria Kimani, with production credits coming from B1, Wichi 1080, Kam and Tweezy himself. Fuego is expected to drop on the 24 of October. Major.

tweezy tweezy

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events