Listen To Young Thug’s ‘No, My Name Is Jeffrey’ Mixtape

So Young Thug’s highly anticipated Jeffrey mixtape dropped and is laced with 10 tracks in total. This is the follow up to Slime Season 3 and features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Offset, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Young Scooter and more.

young thug

Listen below:


Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events