Listen to Frank Ocean’s New ‘Blonde’ Album

Finally Frank Ocean’s brand new album has dropped. However the title of the new album is called Blonde and not Boy’s Don’t Cry. The 17 tracked album is exclusively available on Apple Music for now. Blonde is the official predecessor of Channel Orange.

A photo of the full list of Blonde‘s credits was taken and shared by journalist Steven Horowitz. and the more notable credits include:

Beyonce (vocals on “Pink + White”)
Kendrick Lamar (vocals on “Skyline To”)
Kanye West
Andre 3000 (raps on “Solo (Reprise)”)
David Bowie
Brian Eno
Pharrell Williams
Mike Dean
Tyler, The Creator
Yung Lean
Rick Rubin
Jonny Greenwood (of Radiohead)
Jamie xx
James Blake

 frank ocean

Listen below:

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events