The Game Reveals ‘Streets Of Compton’ Album Tracklist

The upcoming Streets of Compton soundtrack will be the Game’s third album, following the release of The Documentary 2 and 2.5. The reason why it’s considered his next album is because Game is the lead artist on every track. Five of the 11 Streets of Compton tracks come with featured Compton only artists. Peep the Streets of Compton track list below:


1. Support Compton (feat. J3 and Payso)
2. Roped Off (feat. Problem and Boogie)
3. Hit the News
4. B******t
5. Can’t Wait
6. Gang Signs
7. Unfollow Me B*tch (feat. Problem)
8. The Chronic (feat. AD & AV)
9. Like Me
10. Death Row Chain
11. For the Homies (feat. Micah & Payso)

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events