Sliqe Finally Drops New ‘Mercy’ Joint Ft. Riky, Kwesta, Reason & Thaiwanda [Listen]

DJ Sliqe has finally dropped his highly anticipated new ‘Mercy‘ joint which features Riky, Kwesta, Reason and Thaiwanda. The streets have been waiting for some new Sliqe material since his ‘iLife‘ smasher. ‘Mercy‘ is hard hitting, as Riky, Reason and Kwesta all bring those killer verses to play, while Thaiwanda handles the overall hook. ‘Mercy‘ is currently available on iTunes.

sliqe mercy



Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events